Home Page

Meet the Governors

Please find below details of our Governing body 


LA Appointed Governor - Toby Slater-Robins - Chair of Governors

LA Appointed Governor - Dawn Carman-Jones - Vice Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor - Julie Bidwell

Co-opted Governor - Grahame Starling

Co-opted Governor - Mark Baker


The named Safeguarding Governor is Dawn Carman-Jones


Howard Community Primary School is transitioning to academy status.  Governors will be needed to join the Local Governing Body.  Please contact the school if you are interested in knowing more about this role and the Chair of Governors or a representative from the Multi-Academy Trust will be in touch with the details.